Search:
Go Back Dark Age Wars Forums > Bugs, Guides and Questions > Bugs > Archived Bugs
Reload this Page
[FIXED] Tutorial does not recognize Royal Estate Lvl 4
:
:
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-22-2015, 12:49 PM
TAMU TAMU is offline
Squire (Level 1)
 
Join Date: Oct 2015
Posts: 3
Default [FIXED] Tutorial does not recognize Royal Estate Lvl 4

This is NOT an important bug, however ...
My tutorial still shows that I have not collected the reward for having a Royal Estate lvl 3 even though I have a Royal Estate lvl 4 now. I fear that there may be other things that are "out of sync" but this is the one I noticed.
  #2  
Old 11-24-2015, 12:22 AM
JRRayder JRRayder is offline
Game Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 354
Default

I can't remember if you put in a bug report or not... but please do so. The game dev is taking a look at any reported bugs in priority order. So you are right, this isn't a huge big problem but it does need fixed and you help reporting it will help get it done ;-)

Regards JR
  #3  
Old 08-29-2016, 01:43 PM
Kalypso's Avatar
Kalypso Kalypso is offline
Squire (Level 1)
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Right Behind You
Posts: 199
Send a message via Skype™ to Kalypso
Default

This bug has been resolved. Moving thread to Archived Bugs.
__________________
~Kalypso
DAW Forums & Game Moderator
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump