Search:
  #1  
Old 06-21-2012, 10:24 AM
Kyko Kyko is offline
Squire (Level 1)
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 6
Default cities

I have spare slots of cities in the academy of all my 4 cities, and why can i take rebels cities wend i atack them??
i have 4 slots free in my 1st
2 in my 2nd city
3 in my 3rd city
and 1 in my 4th city
and i attack rebels but i whont take is cities?!?!?!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-28-2012, 01:50 AM
barbosaadmin barbosaadmin is offline
Squire (Level 1)
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 54
Default

Check out this thread:

http://www.darkagewars.com/forums/showthread.php?t=1000
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump