Search:
  #1  
Old 05-29-2013, 11:43 AM
dragonlord7633 dragonlord7633 is offline
Squire (Level 1)
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 1
Default Upgrade troops

Hi, I am new here so I just want to ask if we are able to upgrade our troops from militia to expert militia and so forth?
Or we will have to disband them and recruit new units which I think is not fair as the old units have experience points?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12-13-2013, 11:42 AM
CinBen's Avatar
CinBen CinBen is offline
Squire (Level 1)
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: Ohio,U.S.
Posts: 25
Default

I'm also new dragon. I have not seen a way to do that but in the event that you're not aware, it is possible to retrain them once you have upgraded your barracks to a garrison. By doing that I believe the exp and rank will remain replenishing the unit with the original amount of troops it was created with.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12-13-2013, 06:43 PM
p0rnstar p0rnstar is offline
Squire (Level 1)
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 33
Default

make more farms up your troop buildings and train new higher troops :P
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump