Search:
  #11  
Old 03-20-2010, 05:38 PM
ReVictorio ReVictorio is offline
Squire (Level 1)
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 51
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by kingofrpgs View Post
u should try just using royal calvery with ur heir cause i find thats the only one that works
so you mean same 20=2000 royal Cavalry end the heir!
I will win in a many turn?!
I notice the continuity in the battel is different ,same time go for ever end 3 time now the army return after 2 or 3 round+loodet 5 of each res.
now iam build up end try later on,here is not night bonus no?!
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 03-21-2010, 02:55 PM
ReVictorio ReVictorio is offline
Squire (Level 1)
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 51
Default

so I try end yes work but the cost are to high,so to make XP{ for the Royal heir you need to find 1 rebel villlage scout end send minimal:
1Heir
5 Royal Cav.
5 Templar
3 food king
5 Elite Pikemen(their will die but their will kill same rebel extra XP for the heir)

Now you can check the progress of the battle evry 5 minute,same time the rebel are very strong,if you notice strong troops in the rebel army send extra troops on the 2 round
Templar/food king/.
Now you win the first battle good but if you look you Heir the XP will by 10-20 Xp if you lucky.
wait for 30-1h time end send again the rebel will have same troops in`et end you will win easily,but if you send to early the villlage can by emty so timing is important.
if you attack the same villlage 24h later you will have a full rebel army to defited.
the cost for clear 1 rebel villlage are high 4 or 5 royal Cav./3 or 4 templar/ end all lower troops you will send will die.
I hope I give a clear IDEA how you can increse the XP of the Heir
good luck to all
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 03-21-2010, 07:20 PM
kingofrpgs's Avatar
kingofrpgs kingofrpgs is offline
Peasant (Level 1)
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 254
Default

also u dont have to attak the same city u can attack a city heal attack another heal and attack another so u dont have to wait to attack the same villiage
__________________
got a msg just go here http://www.darkagewars.com/forums/showthread.php?t=312

un verdadeiro rei da morte T duine nach bhfuil cram aimsir s ag mar n maraodh поклоняется ни Бога, ни дьявола toda obouje tudi ivljenje in smrt 地球と自然との友人である og veit hva a satt tilgang lfinu er hvis u kanne oversette wat dette er og enig i det og legge det i signaturen din
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 03-21-2010, 09:51 PM
ReVictorio ReVictorio is offline
Squire (Level 1)
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 51
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by kingofrpgs View Post
also u dont have to attak the same city u can attack a city heal attack another heal and attack another so u dont have to wait to attack the same villiage
no but if you attack for the first time the Rebel village have strong troops,so you can clear 2 full village end after you send 1 time each one in till the crow in on`et
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 09-17-2010, 11:35 AM
blacklord blacklord is offline
Squire (Level 1)
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 2
Default

after taking a village how do you recall your troops ??????????????????????????
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 09-17-2010, 02:17 PM
kingofrpgs's Avatar
kingofrpgs kingofrpgs is offline
Peasant (Level 1)
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 254
Default

go to the world map click on the city u want to send them to click actions and click move troops
__________________
got a msg just go here http://www.darkagewars.com/forums/showthread.php?t=312

un verdadeiro rei da morte T duine nach bhfuil cram aimsir s ag mar n maraodh поклоняется ни Бога, ни дьявола toda obouje tudi ivljenje in smrt 地球と自然との友人である og veit hva a satt tilgang lfinu er hvis u kanne oversette wat dette er og enig i det og legge det i signaturen din
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 09-17-2010, 11:12 PM
blacklord blacklord is offline
Squire (Level 1)
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 2
Default

Thanks kingofrpgs. now why cant i rebuild the wall in the village i just taken ?? its telling me i cant build wall while iam under attack ?????
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 09-22-2010, 03:22 AM
kingofrpgs's Avatar
kingofrpgs kingofrpgs is offline
Peasant (Level 1)
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 254
Default

its a bug they never quite fixed
__________________
got a msg just go here http://www.darkagewars.com/forums/showthread.php?t=312

un verdadeiro rei da morte T duine nach bhfuil cram aimsir s ag mar n maraodh поклоняется ни Бога, ни дьявола toda obouje tudi ivljenje in smrt 地球と自然との友人である og veit hva a satt tilgang lfinu er hvis u kanne oversette wat dette er og enig i det og legge det i signaturen din
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 10-25-2010, 03:18 AM
Fudd Fudd is offline
Squire (Level 1)
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 1
Default royal heir

how do you send the royal heil in to battle with my troops i send troops but he never goes so how do i add him to the battle list to go out into battle to get exp. points so i can get his crowen
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 11-04-2010, 09:42 PM
Gordon_Highlander's Avatar
Gordon_Highlander Gordon_Highlander is offline
Squire (Level 1)
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 3
Unhappy

This is the same problem I'm running into. I'm wiping out Rebels all over the place, I send Heirs with my troops, but the spoiled little brats just sit there and don't gain XP's.
I even send 3 Heirs by themself to finish off 11 Rebels, the battle went on for 2 days, neither side takeing any damage, I finally send some cavalry to finish the bloody thing.
I am have a very hard time trying to get XP's on heirs!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump