Search:
Go Back Dark Age Wars Forums > Bugs, Guides and Questions > Bugs > Archived Bugs
Reload this Page
Any Bugs from 3 Feb 2012 Update?
:
:
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-03-2012, 07:33 PM
JRRayder JRRayder is offline
Game Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 416
Exclamation Any Bugs from 3 Feb 2012 Update?

Please enter any bugs you find in this thread!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 02-03-2012, 10:38 PM
t01 t01 is offline
Squire (Level 1)
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 1
Default

The following bugs have been fixed:

- i can't access my alliance controls
- when I click on alliance in the player leaderboard nothing happens???
- If you hover the resources, the rate per hour is not showing up

t01 = arion btw lol
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 02-04-2012, 02:06 PM
AndyMcG AndyMcG is offline
Squire (Level 1)
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 10
Default

There seems to be an issue with the food cap rating.
My rating shows -67 in my capitol, -17 in most of my cities and +43 in one other.
District One (54,91) shows +43, while my capitol District One NNW (53,89) shows -67. All of my other cities are currently showing -17.
How much food do I have??
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 02-04-2012, 08:16 PM
Wulfgar33 Wulfgar33 is offline
Squire (Level 1)
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 4
Default Wall Bug

Hello, i am currently having a problem with taking a city, with the wall being the main/only problem.

Name: Undocia2
Its location is 30,37


The wall will not go below 250. When you have a minute, any help would be appreciated.

(it also has 205 rebel troops in it)
Edit/Delete Message


Edit: Seems any city i try to take, i hit, and damage the walls once, but after my initial report, and damage to the walls, it does not allow me to damage them any further.
(i am using trebuchets only, if that is relevant)

Last edited by Wulfgar33; 02-04-2012 at 10:03 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 02-05-2012, 06:28 AM
WAR_GOD WAR_GOD is offline
Squire (Level 1)
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 1
Default troops

l have the resources etc... but it wont let me build any troops ?
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 02-05-2012, 03:15 PM
Ashika Ashika is offline
Squire (Level 1)
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 8
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by AndyMcG View Post
There seems to be an issue with the food cap rating.
My rating shows -67 in my capitol, -17 in most of my cities and +43 in one other.
District One (54,91) shows +43, while my capitol District One NNW (53,89) shows -67. All of my other cities are currently showing -17.
How much food do I have??

updgrade your market, i had the same problem, i just upgraded it, that solved it
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 02-06-2012, 01:34 PM
JRRayder JRRayder is offline
Game Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 416
Default

a bunch of the rebel cities are not respawning troops again :-(
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 02-06-2012, 06:32 PM
firefly447 firefly447 is offline
Squire (Level 1)
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 75
Default re

scouts cant find troops in Rebel citys, but if you send a heir there, theres troops
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 02-06-2012, 09:50 PM
AndyMcG AndyMcG is offline
Squire (Level 1)
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 10
Default

I'm having the same issue as Wulfgar. Also, I'm not sure if its related to the update but the chat has been down all day as well.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 02-07-2012, 01:30 AM
arion arion is offline
Peasant (Level 1)
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 23
Default

Hi guys, here is the latest state of these bugs:

Fixed:
- There seems to be an issue with the food cap rating.

Presumed fixed (but need confirmation from someone):
- I have the resources etc... but it wont let me build any troops ?

Need confirmation:
- a bunch of the rebel cities are not respawning troops again :-(

In Progress:
- scouts cant find troops in Rebel citys, but if you send a heir there, theres troops
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
bugs, errors, update

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump