Search:
  #1  
Old 03-26-2012, 12:03 PM
browny111 browny111 is offline
Squire (Level 1)
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 1
Default how do you construt a mine

hello i have just started i have built a mine but the tutorial part 1 keeps saying construt a mine and it will not let me go no further please help me
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-05-2012, 02:15 AM
Brack Brack is offline
Squire (Level 1)
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Louisiana,Evans
Posts: 47
Lightbulb

Check to make sure you built a mine. There are differant resurce gatherers. There is also the possibbility that it's not asking you to build a mine, but upgrade your mine. Look at the wording carefully. If you are 100% sure that it's none of these than try clearing the land where the mine is and rebuild it. It might not of registered.
-For more information contact my profile "Brack".
__________________
Your most honorable Brack
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump