Search:
  #1  
Old 08-11-2012, 03:43 PM
JRRayder JRRayder is offline
Game Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 329
Exclamation New Bug Reporting Link

Greetings Lords and Ladies of DAWland,

There is now a new link (just above the chat window) where you can report your bugs. Please use this feature from now on.

Regards, JR - For the DAW Team
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10-20-2012, 08:48 AM
megapooh megapooh is offline
Squire (Level 1)
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 2
Default tutorial

my tutorial is stuck on part two 14/18 it says to build a farm but it wont let me and it keeps pointing to the timber it says to choose a yellow flag but i cannot and i also cannot skip the tutorial

Last edited by megapooh; 10-20-2012 at 11:00 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 02-05-2013, 07:52 PM
MegaThunder's Avatar
MegaThunder MegaThunder is offline
Squire (Level 1)
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 4
Send a message via Skype™ to MegaThunder
Default

I have used that link to report something and I have had no reply.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 03-01-2013, 01:34 PM
Mal Mal is offline
Squire (Level 1)
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 23
Default

Ditto. Reporting bugs via the stated link doesn't illicit any response what-so-ever. My bug report has sat there for a couple of days now!!!
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 03-31-2013, 01:03 AM
Queen_Charlotte Queen_Charlotte is offline
Squire (Level 1)
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 1
Default Stone Wall Level 3

I had a stone wall level 3 (18,36 Ashley Providence) now it is a wooden wall. I am not sure what happened to the stone wall.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 03-31-2013, 03:20 AM
onlyme onlyme is offline
Squire (Level 1)
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 1
Default

Hello,

Check your battle reports you have maybe been attacked and your wall destroyed.

Hope this clears up the confusion and answers your post.

Best of luck
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 03-31-2013, 11:41 AM
WhiteWal WhiteWal is offline
Squire (Level 1)
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 3
Default bugs

I am getting realy tired of having to fill out bug repots ok and nothing is getting done. we have no replies to any of them and you want me to bye gold. up untill the bug s arefixed and i can get my troops back i wont bye gold.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 04-04-2013, 01:43 AM
LegoNathan LegoNathan is offline
Squire (Level 1)
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 8
Exclamation Tutorial Problem

I was working on the tutorial help until when I came back, it WAS GONE!WHAT HAPPENED???!!!
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 04-06-2013, 08:41 AM
Kalypso's Avatar
Kalypso Kalypso is offline
Squire (Level 1)
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Right Behind You
Posts: 199
Send a message via Skype™ to Kalypso
Default

LegoNathan,

The tutorials are bugged for everyone. I'm sure barbosaadmin and arion are working on fixing it.

If you've not gotten very far and aren't in love with your capitol's location, you might try quitting that server and rejoining it. That has worked for at least one person I know.

Cheers,
Kalypso
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 04-18-2013, 03:52 PM
joenav91 joenav91 is offline
Squire (Level 1)
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 9
Default New yellow arrows

This new addition is a good/bad thing. Its nice to see a big visual for arrival time, and to be able to recall. There are 2 problems with the way it exists now; 1) If you have several attacks coming from one city, the arrows can cover the city, and you can't click on the city to do Trade, or Movement. 2) I would also like to be able to recall an attack IN PROGRESS....without paying for the General. We used to be able to do that many Betas ago, when you could 'move' them from an attack and have them 'move' back to the originating city.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
bug, error, reporting

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump