Search:
  #1  
Old 09-13-2016, 09:04 PM
mross1860 mross1860 is offline
Squire (Level 1)
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Posts: 2
Default attack loop

I have a large force stuck in successive attacks between a rebel city 37,106 and one that cid took from me at 41,67. Can't recall them as I lost the city while they were travelling to the original attack point ( the reb city ). Is there a simple fix?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09-16-2016, 01:41 AM
firefly447 firefly447 is offline
Squire (Level 1)
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 75
Default

easiest fix is to just take the reb city, jr might be able to catch them for you but not really sure
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-25-2016, 06:17 AM
Scatlock Scatlock is offline
Squire (Level 1)
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Posts: 4
Send a message via Yahoo to Scatlock
Unhappy This is not a new problem

I had that happen in the winter, I lost the majority of my army including about 40 rank +2 Royal Calvary and I could not recover them.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump