Search:
Old 02-26-2014, 03:48 PM
Squire (Level 1)

Lightbulb say what

this page is for all those who never explained themselves to the game to be able to well explain themselves. those monsters of the game might have more in commen with you than you might think.
YES THAT INCLUDES THE JERKS OF THE GAME TOO (TOP COUPLE OF PLAYERS MAYBE ????? )

the amazing used too be banned Kaiser Randall

i think it is but tomorrow may rain so i will go
yes this Kaiser was banned
all because
"I'm a writer, not a fighter" (hehe a song )

i know i know i just want that feel good feeling
is there a doctor in the house??? wait no doctor !!! well looks like nothing is going to get better for me.
Old 02-26-2014, 03:56 PM
Squire (Level 1)

what??? i dont understand this one
Old 02-26-2014, 09:21 PM
Squire (Level 1)

do you know what budha said about those who don't understand???
he said " some do not understand that we must die,but those who do settle their quarrels."
i think it is time for certian players to settle their quarrels alright.
monkey man:::: has plenty of quarrels to settle but then again he is scared to settle them so he will leave soon.he said he would take on the whole game world and i am the only one to take on that offer and now he forced the majority of the major players to leave !!!!!! ohh i am not happy and even worse he treats the smaller players virtually like slaves.

rhad :well it goes without saying i believe. he is a pawn of monkey man and sides with everything he says. he can barely think for himself anymore. (no hurt feelings i hope) cause out of them you should be leader rhada

p0rnstar ::: ohhh don't get me started on you.
you are multi accounting at it's best literally you publicly admited you are moneyman but get away with it.
heck my neighbor steals wifi i get banned. you multi account and admit it and get no consequences besides you become stronger then the rest of the players.

all because