Search:
Go Back Dark Age Wars Forums > Bugs, Guides and Questions > Bugs > Archived Bugs
Reload this Page
New Bugs in this Beta 4-26-2012
:
:
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11  
Old 05-03-2012, 03:17 AM
PraetorGogarty PraetorGogarty is offline
Squire (Level 1)
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 4
Default

Upgrading resources does not give the listed bonus-per-hour it says it does at the bottom. If current resources are 114 per hour and the upgrade says a bonus +105 to production, should production not increase to 219 per hour? Or is the bonus listed at the bottom null with no specific actual increase when leveling resources?
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 05-07-2012, 07:18 PM
SaintCyril SaintCyril is offline
Squire (Level 1)
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 9
Default

I lost 30 gold on Mystery Treasure Chest that wouldn't open. How do i get a refund?
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 05-10-2012, 02:10 AM
chusom53 chusom53 is offline
Squire (Level 1)
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 3
Default Chat freezing.

The chat keeps freezing for me every 2 min i am online and playing. I need this fixed so i can talk to my mates in alliance so we can understand and get to know one other. Thanks for reading .
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 05-13-2012, 02:13 AM
Macuber Macuber is offline
Squire (Level 1)
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 4
Default Mystery Chest

I bought a "Mystery Chest with 18 Gold. I seen it in my Inventory, and opened it. It said I gained a City Teleporter. I looked in my Inventory and there wasn't any Teleporter in it. So I lost 18 Gold :^( Any help please?

Last edited by Macuber; 05-23-2012 at 05:41 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 05-23-2012, 05:41 PM
Macuber Macuber is offline
Squire (Level 1)
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 4
Default Useing Gold for Buying items

*Update* I recieved no word on this report I made about buying a item and not seeing it in my inventory. So I tried buying the same item again, and the same results.. no item in my inventory list. So if this is happening with my normal way of buying items with gold, I will pass from actually buying gold from DAW. It pays not biting the hand that feeds you.
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 05-23-2012, 06:25 PM
JRRayder JRRayder is offline
Game Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 405
Default

Some of the shop items have not been working. This bug with the Mystery Chest has been reported by others and now by you. It will be looked at.

Regards, JR - Game Moderator
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 05-23-2012, 06:49 PM
barbosaadmin barbosaadmin is offline
Squire (Level 1)
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 54
Default

Which item were you trying to buy?
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 05-23-2012, 11:20 PM
Macuber Macuber is offline
Squire (Level 1)
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 4
Default

City Transporter. Bought it 2x's
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 05-28-2012, 09:06 PM
Kyko Kyko is offline
Squire (Level 1)
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 6
Default

I have a Royal Heir that has been attaking one city for over than 5 hours...
i have receved the report of the battle but the troops no, they are still in the battle!!!
The city is a rebels city, NST (41,149)
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 05-29-2012, 11:19 AM
darenbuckle darenbuckle is offline
Squire (Level 1)
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 3
Default

Help, I somehow have 14 armies going back and forth between two rebel bases i dont own. Need them to return to Dragonia , but cannot recall them!!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
bugs, errors

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump